Skip to main content

2022 Will McLean Music Festival

Jim Terry: 2022 Winner of the Will McLean Best New FL Song Contest

Congratulations to the 2022 winners of the Will McLean Best New FL Song Contest

Past Winners

Festival Photo Archives

2022 Performers

2PM Band
Art Crummer Band
Back Porch Revival
Bear & Robert
Belle and The Band
Bill & Eli Perras
Bill Metts
Bob Patterson
Brian Smalley
Carly Bak
Carrick/ Simmons
Charlie Robertson
Chris Kahl
Chris Kastle
Chuck Hardwicke and The Hart Line
craig daniel hardin with Solessé
Dan Gribbin
Dennis Devine
Doug Spears
Eileen Kozloff
Ellen Bukstel & Friends
Emmett Carlisle
Florida Cracker Cowboys
Frank Lindamood
Frankie J & the Chicken Parade
George Gray and Friends
Grant Livingston
Grant Peeples
Hannah's Whirl
In Good Company
Jackson Creek
James Hawkins
Jane Fallon
Jeanie Fitchen
Jerry Mincey
Joey Errigo
John Dickie IV
John French Connection
Joshua Reilly
Keith Hope
Kim LeCouteur
Lauren Heintz
Lee Hunter & Joey Kerr
Lisa Thomas
Lucky Mud
Mary Ann Di Nella & Girls
Mary Beth Campbell & Friends
Max Watson
Mel and Vinnie
Mike Handley
St Pete Shanties
Mike Mac
Mike Worrall
Paddy League
Peg and Em
Peters Road Swamp Blues Band
Ray Sealey
Razz Taylor
Red and Christopher and Their all-Star Band
Red Wolf Strings
Roadside Revue
Scott Jackson
Still Friends
Jim Terry
The Ashley Gang
The Flathead String Band
The Gentleman
The Julian/Cherkinsky Orchestra
The Lilly Jane Band
The Lubben Brothers
The Wandering Hours
This Frontier Needs Heroes
Tom Scudiero